Lorena Vol. Fire Department

 

"Proudly serving the lorena community since 1950"

Lorena Volunteer Fire Department Members


Officers


Fire Chief :           Derek Roper               derek.roper@lorenafire.org

Asst. Chief:           Jim Menefee              jim.menefee@lorenafire.org

Captain:               Jett Pogue                  jett.pogue@lorenafire.org

Lieutenant:          Chris McClung              chris.mcclung@lorenafire.org

Lieutenant:          Kenny Roudabush         kenny.roudabush@lorenafire.org


Secretary:            Travis Courtney            travis.courtney@lorenafire.org

Treasurer:            Travis Barch-Chandler   travis.barch-chandler@lorenafire.org

Training Coord:     Kadeem Long              kadeem.long@lorenafire.org

Chaplain:              Robert Dubois             robert.dubois@lorenafire.org



Members


Arlon Anderson

Clint Baker                   

Kris Bawcom                 kris.bawcom@lorenafire.org

Shawn Board                 shawn.board@lorenafire.org

Damon Broussard

Dylan Campbell

Brad Coone                   brad.coone@lorenafire.org

Grant Ferderer

John Green              john.green@lorenafire.org

Sam Hansen

Jase Hodges

​Jason Kuykendall          jason.kuykendall@lorenafire.org

Bryce Pogue                 bryce.pogue@lorenafire.org

Chad Rivas

Chuck Roper                chuck.roper@lorenafire.org

Connor Rossow             connor.rossow@lorenafire.org

Heather Schmidt

Colby Sims                    colby.sims@lorenafire.org

Dylan Stubbs                dylan.stubbs@lorenafire.org

Jeff Venable                jeff.venable@lorenafire.org

Jason Warford              jason.warford@lorenafire.org

​Jacob Westerfield