Lorena Volunteer Fire Department Members


Officers


Fire Chief :            Jim Menefee            jim.menefee@lorenafire.org

Asst. Chief:            Chuck Roper            chuck.roper@lorenafire.org

Captain:                Derek Roper             derek.roper@lorenafire.org

Lieutenant:           Jett Pogue                jett.pogue@lorenafire.org

Lieutenant:           Keith Adams             keith.adams@lorenafire.org


Secretary:             Josh Lehmann           josh.lehmann@lorenafire.org

Treasurer:             Bryan Hardin             bryan.hardin@lorenafire.org

Chaplain:              Robert Dubois           robert.dubois@lorenafire.org



Members


Marie Adams                 marie.adams@lorenafire.org

Travis Barch-Chandler   travis.barch-chandler@lorenafire.org

Kris Bawcom                 kris.bawcom@lorenafire.org

Shawn Board                 shawn.board@lorenafire.org

Brad Coone                   brad.coone@lorenafire.org

​Reed Dawson                reed.dawson@lorenafire.org

Joe Gomez                   joe.gomez@lorenafire.org

Clinton Graham            clinton.graham@lorenafire.org

John Green                  john.green@lorenafire.org

Sam Hansen                  sam.hansen@lorenafire.org

Jason Kuykendall          jason.kuykendall@lorenafire.org

Stephen Martone          stephen.martone@lorenafire.org

Austin Montgomery      austin.montgomery@lorenafire.org

Bryce Pogue                 bryce.pogue@lorenafire.org

Eric Pruemer                eric.pruemer@lorenafire.org

Zac Rosas                     zac.rosas@lorenafire.org

Connor Rossow             connor.rossow@lorenafire.org

Kenny Roudabush         kenny.roudabush@lorenafire.org

Tyler Seelinger             tyler.seelinger@lorenafire.org

Dylan Stubbs                dylan.stubbs@lorenafire.org

Jeff Venable                jeff.venable@lorenafire.org

Jason Warford              jason.warford@lorenafire.org




Lorena Vol. Fire Department

 

"Proudly serving the lorena community since 1950"